Satta Matka

Final Ank

DATE Kalyan Final Ank
01-01-2023 Sun **
02-01-2023 Mon =0= ( 460-03-490 )
03-01-2023 Tue =1= ( 350-80-244 )
04-01-2023 Wed =7= ( 155-10-280 )
05-01-2023 Thu =1= ( 557-72-390 )
06-01-2023 Fri =5= ( 278-74-112 )
07-01-2023 Sat **
08-01-2023 Sun **
09-01-2023 Mon =3= ( 399-12-480 )
10-01-2022 Mon **
10-01-2023 Tue =8= ( 100-10-190 )
11-01-2023 Wed =5= ( 348-51-290 )
12-01-2023 Thu =1= ( 148-35-230 )
13-01-2023 Fri =9= ( 577-97-340 )
14-01-2023 Sat **
15-01-2023 Sun **
16-01-2023 Mon =8= ( 188-74-130 )
17-01-2023 Tue =1= ( 780-51-100 )
18-01-2023 Wed =6= ( 137-11-100 )
19-01-2023 Thu =9= ( 268-60-190 )
20-01-2023 Fri =3= ( 123-61-137 )
21-01-2023 Sat **
22-01-2023 Sun **
23-01-2023 Mon =8= ( 144-99-180 )
24-01-2023 Tue =5= ( 578-07-340 )
25-01-2023 Wed =8= ( 166-38-800 )
26-01-2023 Thu =*= ( ***-**-*** )
27-01-2023 Fri =1= ( 445-35-122 )
28-01-2023 Sat **
29-01-2023 Sun **
30-01-2023 Mon =0= ( 290-16-123 )
31-01-2023 Tue =9= ( 339-57-890 )
01-02-2023 Wed =3= ( 360-90-244 )
02-02-2023 Thu =7= ( 345-22-778 )
03-02-2023 Fri =8= ( 700-73-139 )
04-02-2023 Sat **
16-03-2020 Mon **
17-03-2020 Tue **
18-03-2020 Wed **
19-03-2020 Thu **
20-03-2020 Fri **
10-10-2022 Mon **
11-10-2022 Tue **
12-10-2022 Wed **
13-10-2022 Thu **
14-10-2022 Fri **
15-10-2022 Sat **
16-10-2022 Sun **
17-10-2022 Mon **
18-10-2022 Tue **
19-10-2022 Wed **
20-10-2022 Thu **
21-10-2022 Fri **
22-10-2022 Sat **
23-10-2022 Sun **
24-10-2022 Mon **
25-10-2022 Tue **
26-10-2022 Wed **
27-10-2022 Thu **
28-10-2022 Fri **
29-10-2022 Sat **
30-10-2022 Sun **
31-10-2022 Mon =9= ( 177-52-290 )
01-11-2022 Tue =5= ( 340-79-225 )
02-11-2022 Wed =7= ( 670-30-190 )
03-11-2022 Thu =1= ( 339-55-140 )
04-11-2022 Fri =3= ( 136-00-244 )
05-11-2022 Sat **
06-11-2022 Sun **
07-11-2022 Mon =8= ( 238-34-130 )
08-11-2022 Tue =2= ( 234-92-660 )
09-11-2022 Wed =2l8= ( 133-78-134 )
10-11-2022 Thu =5= ( 368-72-380 )
11-11-2022 Fri =6= ( 480-26-123 )
12-11-2022 Sat **
13-11-2022 Sun **
14-11-2022 Mon =1= ( 334-07-160 )
15-11-2022 Tue =0= ( 368-77-133 )
16-11-2022 Wed =4= ( 189-83-490 )
17-11-2022 Thu =9= ( 126-94-112 )
18-11-2022 Fri =0= ( 349-67-188 )
19-11-2022 Sat **
20-11-2022 Sun **
21-11-2022 Mon =8= ( 126-90-125 )
22-11-2022 Tue =2= ( 677-00-000 )
23-11-2022 Wed =5= ( 700-78-134 )
24-11-2022 Thu =6= ( 490-31-290 )
25-11-2022 Fri =0= ( 680-49-180 )
26-11-2022 Sat **
27-11-2022 Sun **
28-11-2022 Mon =6= ( 337-39-360 )
29-11-2022 Tue =5= ( 230-56-123 )
30-11-2022 Wed =1= ( 560-19-900 )
01-12-2022 Thu =9= ( 560-19-900 )
02-12-2022 Fri =6= ( 340-79-180 )
03-12-2022 Sat **
04-12-2022 Sun **
05-12-2022 Mon =8= ( 368-79-180 )
06-12-2022 Tue =0= ( 556-61-290 )
07-12-2022 Wed =9= ( 679-28-800 )
08-12-2022 Thu =7= ( 100-16-600 )
09-12-2022 Fri =3= ( 239-40-190 )
10-12-2022 Sat **
11-12-2022 Sun **
12-12-2022 Mon =4= ( 700-79-289 )
13-12-2022 Tue =0= ( 560-17-340 )
14-12-2022 Wed =1= ( 450-93-300 )
15-12-2022 Thu =4= ( 130-40-190 )
16-12-2022 Fri =1= ( 200-28-134 )
17-12-2022 Sat **
18-12-2022 Sun **
19-12-2022 Mon =5= ( 280-06-349 )
20-12-2022 Tue =6= ( 157-30-244 )
21-12-2022 Wed =2= ( 500-58-440 )
22-12-2022 Thu =0= ( 777-18-800 )
23-12-2022 Fri =4= ( 468-87-340 )
24-12-2022 Sat **
25-12-2022 Sun **
26-12-2022 Mon =5= ( 366-50-190 )
27-12-2022 Tue =3= ( 144-99-577 )
28-12-2022 Wed =7= ( 257-41-380 )
29-12-2022 Thu =9= ( 679-21-100 )
30-12-2022 Fri =1= ( 178-60-280 )
31-12-2022 Sat **