Satta Matka

Final Ank

DATE Kalyan Final Ank
01-01-2023 Sun **
02-01-2023 Mon =2= ( 380-15-447 )
03-01-2023 Tue =7= ( 359-77-250 )
04-01-2023 Wed =0= ( 499-29-360 )
05-01-2023 Thu =3= ( 600-61-380 )
06-01-2023 Fri =7= ( 127-05-230 )
07-01-2023 Sat =1= ( 190-00-190 )
08-01-2023 Sun **
09-01-2023 Mon =8= ( 100-14-220 )
10-01-2022 Mon **
10-01-2023 Tue =9= ( 350-83-300 )
11-01-2023 Wed =2= ( 479-07-340 )
12-01-2023 Thu =4= ( 126-95-366 )
13-01-2023 Fri =4= ( 110-23-490 )
14-01-2023 Sat =8= ( 339-57-124 )
15-01-2023 Sun **
16-01-2023 Mon =3= ( 200-27-700 )
17-01-2023 Tue =5= ( 230-59-900 )
18-01-2023 Wed =1= ( 450-90-190 )
19-01-2023 Thu =7= ( 123-65-339 )
20-01-2023 Fri =2= ( 224-88-990 )
21-01-2023 Sat =1= ( 330-68-350 )
22-01-2023 Sun **
23-01-2023 Mon =0= ( 224-80-550 )
24-01-2023 Tue =3= ( 380-12-156 )
25-01-2023 Wed =6= ( 127-00-127 )
26-01-2023 Thu =*= ( ***-**-*** )
27-01-2023 Fri =0= ( 499-27-340 )
28-01-2023 Sat =*= ( 400-40-550 )
29-01-2023 Sun **
30-01-2023 Mon =3= ( 660-21-155 )
31-01-2023 Tue =3= ( 113-59-144 )
01-02-2023 Wed =5= ( 550-03-229 )
02-02-2023 Thu =1= ( 100-14-400 )
03-02-2023 Fri =9= ( 177-59-225 )
04-02-2023 Sat =3= ( 156-28-369 )
16-03-2020 Mon **
17-03-2020 Tue **
18-03-2020 Wed **
19-03-2020 Thu **
20-03-2020 Fri **
10-10-2022 Mon **
11-10-2022 Tue **
12-10-2022 Wed **
13-10-2022 Thu **
14-10-2022 Fri **
15-10-2022 Sat **
16-10-2022 Sun **
17-10-2022 Mon **
18-10-2022 Tue **
19-10-2022 Wed **
20-10-2022 Thu **
21-10-2022 Fri **
22-10-2022 Sat **
23-10-2022 Sun **
24-10-2022 Mon **
25-10-2022 Tue **
26-10-2022 Wed **
27-10-2022 Thu **
28-10-2022 Fri **
29-10-2022 Sat **
30-10-2022 Sun **
31-10-2022 Mon =2= ( 900-99-117 )
01-11-2022 Tue =0= ( 120-39-180 )
02-11-2022 Wed =2= ( 230-58-369 )
03-11-2022 Thu =7= ( 660-24-400 )
04-11-2022 Fri =4= ( 680-46-123 )
05-11-2022 Sat =3= ( 128-11-155 )
06-11-2022 Sun **
07-11-2022 Mon =9= ( 230-52-480 )
08-11-2022 Tue =6= ( 123-64-112 )
09-11-2022 Wed =4= ( 370-01-227 )
10-11-2022 Thu =1= ( 268-68-224 )
11-11-2022 Fri =8= ( 566-72-660 )
12-11-2022 Sat =2= ( 158-40-145 )
13-11-2022 Sun **
14-11-2022 Mon =7= ( 188-78-125 )
15-11-2022 Tue =5= ( 470-19-577 )
16-11-2022 Wed =8= ( 148-32-237 )
17-11-2022 Thu =2= ( 400-44-770 )
18-11-2022 Fri =3= ( 225-96-277 )
19-11-2022 Sat =6= ( 129-25-267 )
20-11-2022 Sun **
21-11-2022 Mon =7= ( 190-00-370 )
22-11-2022 Tue =2= ( 500-53-490 )
23-11-2022 Wed =9= ( 134-83-256 )
24-11-2022 Thu =1= ( 570-26-123 )
25-11-2022 Fri =8= ( 566-71-155 )
26-11-2022 Sat =7= ( 360-98-567 )
27-11-2022 Sun **
28-11-2022 Mon =4= ( 156-24-257 )
29-11-2022 Tue =2= ( 700-71-380 )
30-11-2022 Wed =7= ( 220-46-240 )
01-12-2022 Thu =5= ( 227-13-490 )
02-12-2022 Fri =8= ( 177-50-550 )
03-12-2022 Sat =1= ( 148-31-137 )
04-12-2022 Sun **
05-12-2022 Mon =0= ( 138-20-190 )
06-12-2022 Tue =3= ( 790-66-466 )
07-12-2022 Wed =5= ( 125-81-290 )
08-12-2022 Thu =1= ( 112-40-550 )
09-12-2022 Fri =9= ( 160-72-237 )
10-12-2022 Sat =2= ( 144-94-220 )
11-12-2022 Sun **
12-12-2022 Mon =7= ( 113-53-346 )
13-12-2022 Tue =7= ( 290-12-129 )
14-12-2022 Wed =8= ( 244-05-267 )
15-12-2022 Thu =3= ( 490-37-269 )
16-12-2022 Fri =0= ( 259-68-260 )
17-12-2022 Sat =8= ( 110-29-126 )
18-12-2022 Sun **
19-12-2022 Mon =0= ( 239-41-155 )
20-12-2022 Tue =3= ( 380-11-344 )
21-12-2022 Wed =5= ( 289-99-450 )
22-12-2022 Thu =9= ( 340-70-235 )
23-12-2022 Fri =6= ( 339-54-220 )
24-12-2022 Sat =9= ( 115-72-660 )
25-12-2022 Sun **
26-12-2022 Mon =7= ( 259-67-340 )
27-12-2022 Tue =1= ( 189-83-238 )
28-12-2022 Wed =5= ( 370-02-156 )
29-12-2022 Thu =0= ( 229-34-590 )
30-12-2022 Fri =4= ( 228-20-145 )
31-12-2022 Sat =6= ( 270-91-100 )