Satta Matka

Final Ank

DATE MAIN RATAN DAY Final Ank
01-01-1970 Thu **
10-03-2020 Tue **
31-05-2020 Sun **
09-03-2020 Mon **
11-03-2020 Wed **
12-03-2020 Thu **
13-03-2020 Fri **
16-03-2020 Mon **
17-03-2020 Tue **
18-03-2020 Wed **
19-03-2020 Thu **
20-03-2020 Fri **
23-03-2020 Mon **
24-03-2020 Tue **
25-03-2020 Wed **
26-03-2020 Thu **
27-03-2020 Fri **
28-03-2020 Sat **
30-03-2020 Mon **
31-03-2020 Tue **
01-04-2020 Wed **
02-04-2020 Thu **
03-04-2020 Fri **
04-04-2020 Sat **
06-04-2020 Mon **
07-04-2020 Tue **
08-04-2020 Wed **
09-04-2020 Thu **
10-04-2020 Fri **
11-04-2020 Sat **
13-04-2020 Mon **
14-04-2020 Tue **
15-04-2020 Wed **
16-04-2020 Thu **
17-04-2020 Fri **
18-04-2020 Sat **
19-04-2020 Sun **
20-04-2020 Mon **
21-04-2020 Tue **
22-04-2020 Wed **
23-04-2020 Thu **
24-04-2020 Fri **
25-04-2020 Sat **
27-04-2020 Mon **
28-04-2020 Tue **
29-04-2020 Wed **
30-04-2020 Thu **
01-05-2020 Fri **
02-05-2020 Sat **
04-05-2020 Mon **
05-05-2020 Tue **
06-05-2020 Wed **
07-05-2020 Thu **
08-05-2020 Fri **
09-05-2020 Sat **
10-05-2020 Sun **
11-05-2020 Mon **
12-05-2020 Tue **
13-05-2020 Wed **
14-05-2020 Thu **
15-05-2020 Fri **
16-05-2020 Sat **
17-05-2020 Sun **
18-05-2020 Mon **
19-05-2020 Tue **
20-05-2020 Wed **
21-05-2020 Thu **
22-05-2020 Fri **
23-05-2020 Sat **
24-05-2020 Sun **
25-05-2020 Mon **
26-05-2020 Tue **
27-05-2020 Wed **
28-05-2020 Thu **
29-05-2020 Fri **
30-05-2020 Sat **
01-06-2020 Mon **
02-06-2020 Tue **
03-06-2020 Wed **
04-06-2020 Thu **
05-06-2020 Fri **
06-06-2020 Sat **
07-06-2020 Sun **
08-06-2020 Mon **
09-06-2020 Tue **
10-06-2020 Wed **
11-06-2020 Thu **
12-06-2020 Fri **
13-06-2020 Sat **
14-06-2020 Sun **
15-06-2020 Mon **
16-06-2020 Tue **
17-06-2020 Wed **
18-06-2020 Thu **
19-06-2020 Fri **
20-06-2020 Sat **
21-06-2020 Sun **
22-06-2020 Mon **
23-06-2020 Tue **
24-06-2020 Wed **
25-06-2020 Thu **
26-06-2020 Fri **
27-06-2020 Sat **
28-06-2020 Sun **
29-06-2020 Mon **
30-06-2020 Tue **
01-07-2020 Wed **
02-07-2020 Thu **
03-07-2020 Fri **
04-07-2020 Sat **
05-07-2020 Sun **
06-07-2020 Mon **
07-07-2020 Tue **
08-07-2020 Wed **
09-07-2020 Thu **
10-07-2020 Fri **
11-07-2020 Sat **
12-07-2020 Sun **
13-07-2020 Mon **
14-07-2020 Tue **
15-07-2020 Wed **
16-07-2020 Thu **
17-07-2020 Fri **
18-07-2020 Sat **
19-07-2020 Sun **
20-07-2020 Mon **
21-07-2020 Tue **
22-07-2020 Wed **
23-07-2020 Thu **
24-07-2020 Fri **
25-07-2020 Sat **
26-07-2020 Sun **
27-07-2020 Mon **
28-07-2020 Tue **
29-07-2020 Wed **
30-07-2020 Thu **
31-07-2020 Fri **
01-08-2020 Sat **
02-08-2020 Sun **
03-08-2020 Mon **
04-08-2020 Tue **
05-08-2020 Wed **
06-08-2020 Thu **
07-08-2020 Fri **
08-08-2020 Sat **
09-08-2020 Sun **
10-08-2020 Mon **
11-08-2020 Tue **
12-08-2020 Wed **
13-08-2020 Thu **
14-08-2020 Fri **
15-08-2020 Sat **
16-08-2020 Sun **
17-08-2020 Mon **
18-08-2020 Tue **
19-08-2020 Wed **
20-08-2020 Thu **
21-08-2020 Fri **
22-08-2020 Sat **
23-08-2020 Sun **
24-08-2020 Mon **
25-08-2020 Tue **
26-08-2020 Wed **
27-08-2020 Thu **
28-08-2020 Fri **
29-08-2020 Sat **
30-08-2020 Sun **
31-08-2020 Mon **
01-09-2020 Tue **
02-09-2020 Wed **
03-09-2020 Thu **
04-09-2020 Fri **
05-09-2020 Sat **
06-09-2020 Sun **
07-09-2020 Mon **
08-09-2020 Tue **
09-09-2020 Wed **
10-09-2020 Thu **
11-09-2020 Fri **
12-09-2020 Sat **
13-09-2020 Sun **
14-09-2020 Mon **
15-09-2020 Tue **
16-09-2020 Wed **
17-09-2020 Thu **
18-09-2020 Fri **
19-09-2020 Sat **
20-09-2020 Sun **
21-09-2020 Mon **
22-09-2020 Tue **
23-09-2020 Wed **
24-09-2020 Thu **
25-09-2020 Fri **
26-09-2020 Sat **
27-09-2020 Sun **
28-09-2020 Mon **
29-09-2020 Tue **
30-09-2020 Wed **
01-10-2020 Thu **
02-10-2020 Fri **
03-10-2020 Sat **
04-10-2020 Sun **
05-10-2020 Mon **
06-10-2020 Tue **
07-10-2020 Wed **
08-10-2020 Thu **
09-10-2020 Fri **
10-10-2020 Sat **
11-10-2020 Sun **
12-10-2020 Mon **
13-10-2020 Tue **
14-10-2020 Wed **
15-10-2020 Thu **
16-10-2020 Fri **
17-10-2020 Sat **
18-10-2020 Sun **
19-10-2020 Mon **
20-10-2020 Tue **
21-10-2020 Wed **
22-10-2020 Thu **
23-10-2020 Fri **
24-10-2020 Sat **
25-10-2020 Sun **
26-10-2020 Mon **
27-10-2020 Tue **
28-10-2020 Wed **
29-10-2020 Thu **
30-10-2020 Fri **
31-10-2020 Sat **
01-11-2020 Sun **
02-11-2020 Mon **
03-11-2020 Tue **
04-11-2020 Wed **
05-11-2020 Thu **
06-11-2020 Fri **
07-11-2020 Sat **
08-11-2020 Sun **
16-11-2020 Mon **
17-11-2020 Tue **
18-11-2020 Wed **
19-11-2020 Thu **
20-11-2020 Fri **
21-11-2020 Sat **
22-11-2020 Sun **
23-11-2020 Mon **
24-11-2020 Tue **
25-11-2020 Wed **
26-11-2020 Thu **
27-11-2020 Fri **
28-11-2020 Sat **
29-11-2020 Sun **
30-11-2020 Mon **
01-12-2020 Tue **
02-12-2020 Wed **
03-12-2020 Thu **
04-12-2020 Fri **
05-12-2020 Sat **
06-12-2020 Sun **
07-12-2020 Mon **
08-12-2020 Tue **
09-12-2020 Wed **
10-12-2020 Thu **
11-12-2020 Fri **
12-12-2020 Sat **
13-12-2020 Sun **
14-12-2020 Mon **
15-12-2020 Tue **
16-12-2020 Wed **
17-12-2020 Thu **
18-12-2020 Fri **
19-12-2020 Sat **
20-12-2020 Sun **
21-12-2020 Mon **
22-12-2020 Tue **
23-12-2020 Wed **
24-12-2020 Thu **
25-12-2020 Fri **
26-12-2020 Sat **
27-12-2020 Sun **
28-12-2020 Mon **
29-12-2020 Tue **
30-12-2020 Wed **
31-12-2020 Thu **
01-01-2021 Fri **
02-01-2021 Sat **
03-01-2021 Sun **
04-01-2021 Mon **
05-01-2021 Tue **
06-01-2021 Wed **
07-01-2021 Thu **
08-01-2021 Fri **
09-01-2021 Sat **
10-01-2021 Sun **
11-01-2021 Mon =*= ( 660-29-559 )
12-01-2021 Tue =*= ( 277-67-188 )
13-01-2021 Wed =*= ( 380-16-150 )
14-01-2021 Thu =*= ( 789-48-990 )
15-01-2021 Fri =*= ( 370-06-123 )
16-01-2021 Sat =*= ( 148-33-337 )
17-01-2021 Sun =*= ( 458-70-190 )
18-01-2021 Mon =*= ( 224-85-140 )
19-01-2021 Tue =*= ( 139-36-123 )
20-01-2021 Wed =*= ( 289-94-220 )
21-01-2021 Thu =*= ( 480-26-556 )
22-01-2021 Fri =*= ( 300-36-123 )
23-01-2021 Sat =*= ( 270-90-299 )
24-01-2021 Sun =*= ( 556-60-190 )
25-01-2021 Mon =*= ( 380-13-247 )
26-01-2021 Tue =*= ( ***-**-*** )
27-01-2021 Wed =*= ( 350-88-990 )
28-01-2021 Thu =*= ( 366-54-680 )
29-01-2021 Fri =*= ( 700-72-499 )
30-01-2021 Sat =*= ( 445-39-360 )
31-01-2021 Sun =*= ( 557-71-290 )
01-02-2021 Mon =*= ( 388-90-479 )
02-02-2021 Tue =*= ( 356-45-447 )
03-02-2021 Wed =*= ( 155-12-345 )
04-02-2021 Thu =*= ( 268-66-367 )
05-02-2021 Fri =*= ( 288-89-379 )
06-02-2021 Sat =*= ( 339-50-569 )
07-02-2021 Sun =*= ( 120-31-290 )
08-02-2021 Mon =*= ( 124-73-300 )
09-02-2021 Tue =*= ( 450-98-567 )
10-02-2021 Wed =*= ( 230-54-347 )
11-02-2021 Thu =*= ( 145-02-345 )
12-02-2021 Fri =*= ( 123-64-446 )
13-02-2021 Sat =*= ( 337-31-290 )
14-02-2021 Sun =*= ( 123-67-340 )
15-02-2021 Mon =*= ( 370-05-447 )
16-02-2021 Tue =*= ( 229-31-399 )
17-02-2021 Wed =*= ( 224-87-340 )
18-02-2021 Thu =*= ( 455-49-388 )
19-02-2021 Fri =*= ( 122-51-290 )
20-02-2021 Sat =*= ( 478-98-990 )
21-02-2021 Sun =*= ( 189-80-190 )
22-02-2021 Mon =*= ( 470-17-269 )
23-02-2021 Tue =*= ( 144-99-379 )
24-02-2021 Wed =*= ( 244-04-699 )
25-02-2021 Thu =*= ( 125-82-228 )
26-02-2021 Fri =*= ( 229-33-445 )
27-02-2021 Sat =*= ( 122-51-100 )
28-02-2021 Sun =*= ( 125-81-290 )
01-03-2021 Mon =*= ( 120-30-226 )
02-03-2021 Tue =*= ( 230-58-350 )
03-03-2021 Wed =*= ( 345-27-890 )
04-03-2021 Thu =*= ( 145-00-145 )
05-03-2021 Fri =*= ( 268-69-379 )
06-03-2021 Sat =*= ( 149-42-336 )
07-03-2021 Sun =*= ( 400-46-123 )
08-03-2021 Mon =*= ( 134-84-248 )
09-03-2021 Tue =*= ( 146-10-235 )
10-03-2021 Wed =*= ( 113-59-450 )
11-03-2021 Thu =*= ( 566-73-300 )
12-03-2021 Fri =*= ( 290-11-155 )
13-03-2021 Sat =*= ( 244-06-349 )
14-03-2021 Sun =*= ( 100-10-190 )
15-03-2021 Mon =*= ( 122-55-348 )
16-03-2021 Tue =*= ( 223-79-270 )
17-03-2021 Wed =*= ( 480-24-699 )
18-03-2021 Thu =*= ( 134-80-118 )
19-03-2021 Fri =*= ( 490-35-267 )
20-03-2021 Sat =*= ( 288-83-670 )
21-03-2021 Sun =*= ( 700-71-290 )
22-03-2021 Mon =*= ( 790-66-123 )
23-03-2021 Tue =*= ( 380-10-190 )
24-03-2021 Wed =*= ( 366-58-170 )
25-03-2021 Thu =*= ( 247-34-400 )
26-03-2021 Fri =*= ( 160-72-390 )
27-03-2021 Sat =*= ( 668-01-290 )
28-03-2021 Sun =*= ( 123-64-130 )
29-03-2021 Mon =*= ( ***-**-*** )
30-03-2021 Tue =*= ( 255-25-456 )
31-03-2021 Wed =*= ( 180-90-244 )
01-04-2021 Thu =*= ( 700-77-188 )
02-04-2021 Fri =*= ( 455-41-560 )
03-04-2021 Sat =*= ( 266-05-122 )
04-04-2021 Sun =*= ( 560-13-120 )
05-04-2021 Mon =*= ( 370-00-370 )
06-04-2021 Tue =*= ( 220-47-890 )
07-04-2021 Wed =*= ( 380-15-555 )
08-04-2021 Thu =*= ( 123-68-558 )
09-04-2021 Fri =*= ( 568-99-577 )
10-04-2021 Sat =*= ( 125-82-228 )
11-04-2021 Sun =*= ( 111-30-190 )
12-04-2021 Mon =*= ( 466-65-122 )
13-04-2021 Tue =*= ( 290-11-470 )
14-04-2021 Wed =*= ( 123-63-490 )
15-04-2021 Thu =*= ( 136-04-590 )
16-04-2021 Fri =*= ( 458-72-200 )
17-04-2021 Sat =*= ( 230-59-180 )
18-04-2021 Sun =*= ( 223-70-190 )
19-04-2021 Mon =*= ( 480-28-350 )
20-04-2021 Tue =*= ( 280-04-789 )
21-04-2021 Wed =*= ( 467-77-269 )
22-04-2021 Thu =*= ( 100-12-480 )
23-04-2021 Fri =*= ( 568-94-770 )
24-04-2021 Sat =*= ( 178-62-255 )
25-04-2021 Sun =*= ( 446-46-123 )
26-04-2021 Mon =*= ( 370-05-780 )
27-04-2021 Tue =*= ( 224-89-577 )
28-04-2021 Wed =*= ( 155-15-500 )
29-04-2021 Thu =*= ( 346-37-449 )
30-04-2021 Fri =*= ( 144-91-399 )
01-05-2021 Sat =*= ( 266-44-455 )
02-05-2021 Sun =*= ( 668-00-190 )
03-05-2021 Mon =*= ( 388-92-660 )
04-05-2021 Tue =*= ( 356-47-449 )
05-05-2021 Wed =*= ( 228-22-390 )
06-05-2021 Thu =*= ( 349-60-460 )
07-05-2021 Fri =*= ( 670-35-357 )
08-05-2021 Sat =*= ( 489-16-123 )
09-05-2021 Sun =*= ( 340-72-480 )
10-05-2021 Mon =*= ( 267-58-116 )
11-05-2021 Tue =*= ( 588-16-277 )
12-05-2021 Wed =*= ( 199-93-689 )
13-05-2021 Thu =*= ( 570-27-115 )
14-05-2021 Fri =*= ( 668-00-550 )
15-05-2021 Sat =*= ( 288-87-359 )
16-05-2021 Sun =*= ( 999-70-244 )
17-05-2021 Mon =*= ( 336-24-789 )
18-05-2021 Tue =*= ( 145-08-288 )
19-05-2021 Wed =*= ( 600-65-230 )
20-05-2021 Thu =*= ( 490-31-236 )
21-05-2021 Fri =*= ( 450-97-188 )
22-05-2021 Sat =*= ( 239-45-113 )
23-05-2021 Sun =*= ( 340-73-490 )
24-05-2021 Mon =*= ( 889-50-550 )
25-05-2021 Tue =*= ( 156-29-388 )
26-05-2021 Wed =*= ( 125-80-235 )
27-05-2021 Thu =*= ( 169-69-144 )
28-05-2021 Fri =*= ( 148-35-348 )
29-05-2021 Sat =*= ( 290-17-223 )
30-05-2021 Sun =*= ( 239-42-660 )
31-05-2021 Mon =*= ( 700-76-448 )
01-06-2021 Tue =*= ( 266-45-267 )
02-06-2021 Wed =*= ( 335-11-489 )
03-06-2021 Thu =*= ( 244-03-166 )
04-06-2021 Fri =*= ( 259-68-134 )
05-06-2021 Sat =*= ( 156-25-122 )
06-06-2021 Sun =*= ( 388-99-270 )
07-06-2021 Mon =*= ( 578-04-112 )
08-06-2021 Tue =*= ( 114-62-336 )
09-06-2021 Wed =*= ( 350-89-478 )
10-06-2021 Thu =*= ( 290-16-880 )
11-06-2021 Fri =*= ( 188-73-346 )
12-06-2021 Sat =*= ( 690-51-344 )
13-06-2021 Sun =*= ( 688-28-378 )