Satta Matka

Final Ank

DATE MAIN BAZAR DAY Final Ank
01-01-1970 Thu **
10-03-2020 Tue **
31-05-2020 Sun =*= ( 270-97-340 )
09-03-2020 Mon **
11-03-2020 Wed **
12-03-2020 Thu **
13-03-2020 Fri **
16-03-2020 Mon **
17-03-2020 Tue **
18-03-2020 Wed **
19-03-2020 Thu **
20-03-2020 Fri **
23-03-2020 Mon **
24-03-2020 Tue **
25-03-2020 Wed **
26-03-2020 Thu **
27-03-2020 Fri **
28-03-2020 Sat **
30-03-2020 Mon **
31-03-2020 Tue **
01-04-2020 Wed **
02-04-2020 Thu **
03-04-2020 Fri **
04-04-2020 Sat **
06-04-2020 Mon **
07-04-2020 Tue **
08-04-2020 Wed **
09-04-2020 Thu **
10-04-2020 Fri **
11-04-2020 Sat **
13-04-2020 Mon =*= ( 126-99-117 )
14-04-2020 Tue =*= ( 158-41-290 )
15-04-2020 Wed =*= ( 169-61-100 )
16-04-2020 Thu =*= ( 266-49-180 )
17-04-2020 Fri =*= ( 347-43-490 )
18-04-2020 Sat =*= ( 788-37-340 )
19-04-2020 Sun =*= ( 190-00-244 )
20-04-2020 Mon **
21-04-2020 Tue **
22-04-2020 Wed **
23-04-2020 Thu **
24-04-2020 Fri **
25-04-2020 Sat **
27-04-2020 Mon **
28-04-2020 Tue **
29-04-2020 Wed **
30-04-2020 Thu **
01-05-2020 Fri **
02-05-2020 Sat **
04-05-2020 Mon =*= ( 290-19-900 )
05-05-2020 Tue =*= ( 220-44-400 )
06-05-2020 Wed =*= ( 125-86-240 )
07-05-2020 Thu =*= ( 146-19-225 )
08-05-2020 Fri =*= ( 159-57-700 )
09-05-2020 Sat =*= ( 569-03-490 )
10-05-2020 Sun =*= ( ***-**-*** )
11-05-2020 Mon =*= ( 770-46-123 )
12-05-2020 Tue =*= ( 568-99-180 )
13-05-2020 Wed =*= ( 148-34-680 )
14-05-2020 Thu =*= ( 233-88-116 )
15-05-2020 Fri =*= ( 677-01-100 )
16-05-2020 Sat =*= ( 490-32-200 )
17-05-2020 Sun =*= ( 149-41-380 )
18-05-2020 Mon =*= ( 558-82-480 )
19-05-2020 Tue =*= ( 130-40-190 )
20-05-2020 Wed =*= ( 355-35-140 )
21-05-2020 Thu =*= ( 170-83-300 )
22-05-2020 Fri =*= ( 100-19-568 )
23-05-2020 Sat =*= ( 478-91-100 )
24-05-2020 Sun =*= ( 156-20-244 )
25-05-2020 Mon =*= ( 380-19-900 )
26-05-2020 Tue =*= ( 348-56-600 )
27-05-2020 Wed =*= ( 137-11-290 )
28-05-2020 Thu =*= ( 670-33-580 )
29-05-2020 Fri =*= ( 456-56-123 )
30-05-2020 Sat =*= ( 344-19-180 )
01-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 330-66-123 )
02-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 600-65-140 )
03-06-2020 Wed =*= ( 135-91-100 )
04-06-2020 Thu =*= ( 500-51-344 )
05-06-2020 Fri =*= ( 688-01-290 )
06-06-2020 Sat =*= ( 156-26-240 )
07-06-2020 Sun =*= ( 147-25-140 )
08-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 456-58-440 )
09-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 124-70-190 )
10-06-2020 Wed =*= ( 156-25-140 )
11-06-2020 Thu =*= ( 266-40-244 )
12-06-2020 Fri =*= ( 779-30-190 )
13-06-2020 Sat =*= ( 777-11-470 )
14-06-2020 Sun =*= ( 680-40-190 )
15-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 125-86-349 )
16-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 123-67-340 )
17-06-2020 Wed =*= ( 370-05-690 )
18-06-2020 Thu =*= ( 135-92-345 )
19-06-2020 Fri =*= ( 188-76-240 )
20-06-2020 Sat =*= ( 227-16-880 )
21-06-2020 Sun =*= ( 178-67-340 )
22-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 357-51-128 )
23-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 125-87-340 )
24-06-2020 Wed =*= ( 266-40-370 )
25-06-2020 Thu =*= ( 124-72-255 )
26-06-2020 Fri =*= ( 155-13-148 )
27-06-2020 Sat =*= ( 330-69-577 )
28-06-2020 Sun =*= ( 189-84-248 )
29-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 345-25-500 )
30-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 180-91-380 )
01-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 690-55-339 )
02-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 244-03-238 )
03-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 466-66-358 )
04-07-2020 Sat =*= ( 256-36-448 )
05-07-2020 Sun =*= ( 468-82-345 )
06-07-2020 Mon =*= ( 330-60-190 )
07-07-2020 Tue =*= ( 119-19-270 )
08-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 370-05-230 )
09-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 477-86-222 )
10-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 220-41-678 )
11-07-2020 Sat =*= ( 118-08-990 )
12-07-2020 Sun =*= ( 237-22-336 )
13-07-2020 Mon =*= ( 448-68-369 )
14-07-2020 Tue =*= ( 147-20-280 )
15-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 225-93-120 )
16-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 770-47-449 )
17-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 457-62-228 )
18-07-2020 Sat =*= ( 800-88-440 )
19-07-2020 Sun =*= ( 226-02-660 )
20-07-2020 Mon =*= ( 780-57-377 )
21-07-2020 Tue =*= ( 157-31-290 )
22-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 170-81-100 )
23-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 900-90-244 )
24-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 156-22-156 )
25-07-2020 Sat =*= ( 117-93-120 )
26-07-2020 Sun =*= ( 160-77-700 )
27-07-2020 Mon =*= ( 177-51-290 )
28-07-2020 Tue =*= ( 144-94-257 )
29-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 249-58-468 )
30-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 115-77-377 )
31-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 370-01-380 )
01-08-2020 Sat =*= ( 155-16-277 )
02-08-2020 Sun =*= ( 134-80-190 )
03-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 138-27-377 ) =*= ( 144-90-190 )
04-08-2020 Tue =*= ( 127-06-268 ) =*= ( 700-71-290 )
05-08-2020 Wed =*= ( 300-34-455 ) =*= ( 677-08-134 )
06-08-2020 Thu =*= ( 469-96-123 ) =*= ( 566-22-480 )
07-08-2020 Fri =*= ( 557-71-128 ) =*= ( 600-63-490 )
08-08-2020 Sat =*= ( 113-59-199 ) =*= ( 158-46-880 )
09-08-2020 Sun =*= ( 679-24-590 )
10-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 378-85-500 ) =*= ( 340-71-290 )
11-08-2020 Tue =*= ( 344-19-900 ) =*= ( 125-80-190 )
12-08-2020 Wed =*= ( 277-67-359 ) =*= ( 129-25-122 )
13-08-2020 Thu =*= ( 355-38-468 ) =*= ( 367-64-770 )
14-08-2020 Fri =*= ( 244-02-110 ) =*= ( 199-93-247 )
15-08-2020 Sat =*= ( ***-**-*** ) =*= ( ***-**-*** )
16-08-2020 Sun =*= ( ***-**-*** )
17-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 148-31-335 ) =*= ( 370-04-400 )
18-08-2020 Tue =*= ( 340-70-190 ) =*= ( 229-35-357 )
19-08-2020 Wed =*= ( 456-53-337 ) =*= ( 115-72-237 )
20-08-2020 Thu =*= ( 144-96-240 ) =*= ( 137-18-378 )
21-08-2020 Fri =*= ( 350-80-334 ) =*= ( 255-25-357 )
22-08-2020 Sat =*= ( 220-42-246 ) =*= ( 449-70-677 )
23-08-2020 Sun =*= ( 880-69-559 )
24-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 148-30-190 ) =*= ( 157-34-400 )
25-08-2020 Tue =*= ( 122-51-236 ) =*= ( 333-92-778 )
26-08-2020 Wed =*= ( 377-77-557 ) =*= ( 370-06-457 )
27-08-2020 Thu =*= ( 129-28-260 ) =*= ( 266-43-238 )
28-08-2020 Fri =*= ( 790-64-220 ) =*= ( 477-80-299 )
29-08-2020 Sat =*= ( 388-99-577 ) =*= ( 140-51-137 )
30-08-2020 Sun =*= ( 166-37-124 )
31-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 344-15-230 ) =*= ( 350-86-556 )
01-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 900-94-220 ) =*= ( 660-22-570 )
02-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 240-62-390 ) =*= ( 347-45-456 )
03-09-2020 Thu =*= ( 550-00-488 ) =*= ( 180-97-223 )
04-09-2020 Fri =*= ( 468-85-339 ) =*= ( 229-38-477 )
05-09-2020 Sat =*= ( 166-37-250 ) =*= ( 136-06-259 )
06-09-2020 Sun =*= ( 134-80-190 )
07-09-2020 Mon =*= ( 129-27-133 ) =*= ( 289-93-238 )
08-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 230-58-288 ) =*= ( 115-70-370 )
09-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 688-20-550 ) =*= ( 366-51-100 )
10-09-2020 Thu =*= ( 250-78-224 ) =*= ( 247-33-337 )
11-09-2020 Fri =*= ( 455-45-499 ) =*= ( 280-01-100 )
12-09-2020 Sat =*= ( 144-92-228 ) =*= ( 239-41-100 )
13-09-2020 Sun =*= ( 344-12-390 )
14-09-2020 Mon =*= ( 469-90-145 ) =*= ( 556-61-380 )
15-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 223-77-566 ) =*= ( 680-48-477 )
16-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 347-49-144 ) =*= ( 270-96-790 )
17-09-2020 Thu =*= ( 588-13-166 ) =*= ( 366-54-257 )
18-09-2020 Fri =*= ( 127-08-125 ) =*= ( 110-27-368 )
19-09-2020 Sat =*= ( 770-46-556 ) =*= ( 226-05-113 )
20-09-2020 Sun =*= ( 124-77-340 )
21-09-2020 Mon =*= ( 155-10-190 ) =*= ( 700-78-134 )
22-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 120-32-246 ) =*= ( 690-50-299 )
23-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 124-75-230 ) =*= ( 336-21-344 )
24-09-2020 Thu =*= ( 469-94-770 ) =*= ( 790-60-190 )
25-09-2020 Fri =*= ( 660-26-330 ) =*= ( 780-53-139 )
26-09-2020 Sat =*= ( 700-71-245 ) =*= ( 667-99-225 )
27-09-2020 Sun =*= ( 148-37-340 )
28-09-2020 Mon =*= ( 447-55-690 ) =*= ( 499-26-114 )
29-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 800-83-157 ) =*= ( 556-64-680 )
30-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 668-01-119 ) =*= ( 199-97-700 )
01-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 377-72-660 ) =*= ( 220-44-112 )
02-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 770-48-468 ) =*= ( 669-10-244 )
03-10-2020 Sat =*= ( 580-30-299 ) =*= ( 114-60-000 )
04-10-2020 Sun =*= ( 150-60-190 )
05-10-2020 Mon =*= ( 255-29-450 ) =*= ( 400-48-134 )
06-10-2020 Tue =*= ( 124-70-370 ) =*= ( 380-16-880 )
07-10-2020 Wed =*= ( 888-44-590 ) =*= ( 118-03-256 )
08-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 990-81-119 ) =*= ( 228-29-135 )
09-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 223-75-140 ) =*= ( 148-38-134 )
10-10-2020 Sat =*= ( 379-98-440 ) =*= ( 155-19-360 )
11-10-2020 Sun =*= ( 123-67-340 )
12-10-2020 Mon =*= ( 235-00-145 ) =*= ( 340-78-260 )
13-10-2020 Tue =*= ( 445-35-348 ) =*= ( 568-92-200 )
14-10-2020 Wed =*= ( 114-67-340 ) =*= ( 660-28-134 )
15-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 455-47-340 ) =*= ( 135-85-140 )
16-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 245-18-990 ) =*= ( 166-30-370 )
17-10-2020 Sat =*= ( 138-22-228 ) =*= ( 267-56-150 )
18-10-2020 Sun =*= ( 557-70-190 )
19-10-2020 Mon =*= ( 220-43-346 ) =*= ( 236-11-100 )
20-10-2020 Tue =*= ( 126-98-477 ) =*= ( 337-37-250 )
21-10-2020 Wed =*= ( 200-20-334 ) =*= ( 366-51-290 )
22-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 240-61-560 ) =*= ( 144-94-388 )
23-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 127-03-346 ) =*= ( 179-76-330 )
24-10-2020 Sat =*= ( 359-75-249 ) =*= ( 660-22-345 )
25-10-2020 Sun =*= ( 180-91-380 )
26-10-2020 Mon =*= ( 123-66-790 ) =*= ( 224-83-157 )
27-10-2020 Tue =*= ( 228-24-220 ) =*= ( 118-06-277 )
28-10-2020 Wed =*= ( 234-97-700 ) =*= ( 788-34-680 )
29-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 550-04-112 ) =*= ( 344-17-250 )
30-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 440-88-567 ) =*= ( 339-50-668 )
31-10-2020 Sat =*= ( 290-13-355 ) =*= ( 150-61-100 )
01-11-2020 Sun =*= ( 125-87-340 )
02-11-2020 Mon =*= ( 480-29-360 ) =*= ( 789-49-577 )
03-11-2020 Tue =*= ( 258-50-488 ) =*= ( 255-28-350 )
04-11-2020 Wed =*= ( 134-86-600 ) =*= ( 334-00-280 )
05-11-2020 Thu =*= ( 166-31-344 ) =*= ( 268-63-788 )
06-11-2020 Fri =*= ( 900-94-220 ) =*= ( 146-17-700 )
07-11-2020 Sat =*= ( 370-05-230 ) =*= ( 800-88-558 )
08-11-2020 Sun =*= ( 280-02-480 )
16-11-2020 Mon **
17-11-2020 Tue **
18-11-2020 Wed **
19-11-2020 Thu **
20-11-2020 Fri **
21-11-2020 Sat **
22-11-2020 Sun **
23-11-2020 Mon =*= ( 340-71-155 ) =*= ( 246-25-456 )
24-11-2020 Tue =*= ( 148-33-346 ) =*= ( 299-04-590 )
25-11-2020 Wed =*= ( 488-03-337 ) =*= ( 290-16-268 )
26-11-2020 Thu =*= ( 230-55-366 ) =*= ( 288-89-379 )
27-11-2020 Fri =*= ( 200-27-188 ) =*= ( 780-53-229 )
28-11-2020 Sat =*= ( 144-98-350 ) =*= ( 349-60-334 )
29-11-2020 Sun =*= ( 160-71-100 )
30-11-2020 Mon =*= ( 677-05-500 ) =*= ( 224-84-680 )
01-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 233-86-899 ) =*= ( 390-27-449 )
02-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 678-19-360 ) =*= ( 770-42-200 )
03-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 458-74-266 ) =*= ( 256-38-378 )
04-12-2020 Fri =*= ( 300-36-123 ) =*= ( 118-01-290 )
05-12-2020 Sat =*= ( 660-24-455 ) =*= ( 168-57-188 )
06-12-2020 Sun =*= ( 168-52-570 )
07-12-2020 Mon =*= ( 234-93-670 ) =*= ( 668-01-335 )
08-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 344-11-579 ) =*= ( 990-84-338 )
09-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 890-70-280 ) =*= ( 277-66-600 )
10-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 556-61-290 ) =*= ( 138-23-166 )
11-12-2020 Fri =*= ( 378-88-260 ) =*= ( 466-69-900 )
12-12-2020 Sat =*= ( 240-65-780 ) =*= ( 112-44-680 )
13-12-2020 Sun =*= ( 557-70-190 )
14-12-2020 Mon =*= ( 227-16-268 ) =*= ( 790-67-467 )
15-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 300-36-123 ) =*= ( 180-91-344 )
16-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 348-51-290 ) =*= ( 660-28-378 )
17-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 345-29-199 ) =*= ( 188-75-357 )
18-12-2020 Fri =*= ( 244-05-113 ) =*= ( 445-38-260 )
19-12-2020 Sat =*= ( 224-80-550 ) =*= ( 678-12-336 )
20-12-2020 Sun =*= ( 220-47-340 )
21-12-2020 Mon =*= ( 380-16-600 ) =*= ( 490-30-488 )
22-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 350-86-123 ) =*= ( 177-54-400 )
23-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 689-32-200 ) =*= ( 126-98-134 )
24-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 155-13-580 ) =*= ( 668-00-569 )
25-12-2020 Fri =*= ( 199-99-559 ) =*= ( 770-49-450 )
26-12-2020 Sat =*= ( 660-27-700 ) =*= ( 999-71-335 )
27-12-2020 Sun =*= ( 168-54-130 )
28-12-2020 Mon =*= ( 568-90-550 ) =*= ( 113-55-348 )
29-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 200-22-255 ) =*= ( 688-29-667 )
30-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 700-74-248 ) =*= ( 123-60-488 )
31-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 890-71-100 ) =*= ( 256-38-800 )
01-01-2021 Fri =*= ( 355-36-790 ) =*= ( 560-15-357 )
02-01-2021 Sat =*= ( 240-60-226 ) =*= ( 770-41-155 )
03-01-2021 Sun =*= ( 890-70-190 )
04-01-2021 Mon =*= ( 230-58-134 ) =*= ( 345-27-359 )
05-01-2021 Tue =*= ( 145-01-335 ) =*= ( 145-01-335 ) =*= ( 388-93-779 )
06-01-2021 Wed =*= ( 366-51-100 ) =*= ( 440-83-300 )
07-01-2021 Thu =0= ( 269-74-356 ) ( 144-96-123 )
08-01-2021 Fri =3= ( 478-98-224 ) ( 390-25-889 )
09-01-2021 Sat =9= ( 389-05-366 ) ( 220-48-233 )
10-01-2021 Sun =*= ( 500-56-123 )
11-01-2021 Mon =6= ( 350-83-490 )
12-01-2021 Tue =1= ( 569-06-457 )
13-01-2021 Wed =8= ( 333-99-577 )
14-01-2021 Thu =2= ( 122-51-100 )
15-01-2021 Fri =3= ( 166-37-368 )
16-01-2021 Sat =9= ( 290-14-455 )
17-01-2021 Sun **
18-01-2021 Mon =5= ( 280-07-368 )
19-01-2021 Tue =4= ( 100-13-445 )
20-01-2021 Wed =0= ( 340-78-567 )
21-01-2021 Thu =1= ( 257-43-580 )
22-01-2021 Fri =3= ( 350-83-120 )
23-01-2021 Sat =5= ( 448-62-246 )
24-01-2021 Sun **
25-01-2021 Mon =3= ( 699-45-447 )
26-01-2021 Tue =*= ( ***-**-*** )
27-01-2021 Wed =4= ( 150-69-379 )
28-01-2021 Thu =6= ( 570-20-668 )
29-01-2021 Fri =1= ( 267-59-117 )
30-01-2021 Sat =8= ( 550-00-244 )
31-01-2021 Sun **
01-02-2021 Mon =5= ( 778-21-470 )
02-02-2021 Tue =6= ( 340-70-127 )
03-02-2021 Wed =8= ( 460-01-100 )
04-02-2021 Thu =9= ( 224-83-300 )
05-02-2021 Fri =2= ( 245-16-790 )
06-02-2021 Sat =6= ( 229-39-144 )
07-02-2021 Sun **
08-02-2021 Mon =1= ( 220-44-455 )
09-02-2021 Tue =3= ( 349-62-499 )
10-02-2021 Wed =0= ( 260-85-122 )
11-02-2021 Thu =9= ( 155-10-226 )
12-02-2021 Fri =4= ( 380-19-135 )
13-02-2021 Sat =5= ( 250-77-359 )
14-02-2021 Sun **
15-02-2021 Mon =8= ( 144-90-550 )
16-02-2021 Tue =4= ( 230-57-368 )
17-02-2021 Wed =1= ( 129-29-234 )
18-02-2021 Thu =5= ( 133-73-490 )
19-02-2021 Fri =6= ( 389-04-770 )
20-02-2021 Sat =7= ( 147-25-249 )
21-02-2021 Sun **
22-02-2021 Mon =8= ( 267-53-346 )
23-02-2021 Tue =4= ( 499-20-668 )
24-02-2021 Wed =0= ( 448-61-245 )
25-02-2021 Thu =1= ( 370-08-459 )
26-02-2021 Fri =4= ( 344-10-550 )
27-02-2021 Sat =2= ( 233-88-477 )
28-02-2021 Sun **
01-03-2021 Mon =9= ( 460-06-367 )
02-03-2021 Tue =2= ( 377-71-380 )
03-03-2021 Wed =0= ( 577-93-445 )
04-03-2021 Thu =7= ( 338-45-447 )
05-03-2021 Fri =3= ( 138-22-499 )
06-03-2021 Sat =5= ( 290-14-446 )
07-03-2021 Sun **
08-03-2021 Mon =1= ( 480-23-355 )
09-03-2021 Tue =8= ( 690-50-190 )
10-03-2021 Wed =5= ( 449-72-570 )
11-03-2021 Thu =0= ( 450-90-550 )
12-03-2021 Fri =8= ( 780-58-440 )
13-03-2021 Sat =6= ( 133-70-479 )
14-03-2021 Sun **
15-03-2021 Mon =2= ( 199-98-350 )
16-03-2021 Tue =9= ( 490-33-445 )
17-03-2021 Wed =2= ( 150-65-339 )
18-03-2021 Thu =5= ( 380-16-123 )
19-03-2021 Fri =9= ( 226-01-100 )
20-03-2021 Sat =3= ( 120-36-268 )
21-03-2021 Sun **
22-03-2021 Mon =1= ( 180-94-130 )
23-03-2021 Tue =5= ( 445-37-340 )
24-03-2021 Wed =1= ( 570-20-118 )
25-03-2021 Thu =8= ( 799-55-348 )
26-03-2021 Fri =1= ( 345-21-290 )
27-03-2021 Sat =5= ( 223-72-480 )
28-03-2021 Sun **
29-03-2021 Mon =*= ( ***-**-*** )
30-03-2021 Tue =7= ( 334-00-235 )
31-03-2021 Wed =1= ( 220-41-227 )
01-04-2021 Thu =0= ( 499-26-268 )
02-04-2021 Fri =9= ( 134-83-229 )
03-04-2021 Sat =3= ( 128-15-447 )
04-04-2021 Sun **
05-04-2021 Mon =2= ( 480-21-588 )
06-04-2021 Tue =4= ( 277-63-445 )
07-04-2021 Wed =0= ( 125-80-136 )
08-04-2021 Thu =8= ( 490-33-229 )
09-04-2021 Fri =7= ( 500-51-344 )
10-04-2021 Sat =1= ( 550-03-256 )
11-04-2021 Sun **
12-04-2021 Mon =5= ( 350-81-100 )
13-04-2021 Tue =1= ( 770-49-360 )
14-04-2021 Wed =9= ( 367-66-790 )
15-04-2021 Thu =8= ( 444-28-233 )
16-04-2021 Fri =2= ( 450-90-677 )
17-04-2021 Sat =6= ( 166-34-220 )
18-04-2021 Sun **
19-04-2021 Mon =4= ( 249-50-334 )
20-04-2021 Tue =3= ( 170-81-344 )
21-04-2021 Wed =0= ( 778-26-240 )
22-04-2021 Thu =3= ( 248-49-270 )
23-04-2021 Fri =4= ( 229-30-190 )
24-04-2021 Sat =6= ( 335-11-489 )
25-04-2021 Sun **
26-04-2021 Mon =5= ( 679-24-257 )
27-04-2021 Tue =6= ( 268-67-467 )
28-04-2021 Wed =8= ( 120-38-990 )
29-04-2021 Thu =5= ( 136-01-290 )
30-04-2021 Fri =0= ( 113-56-240 )
01-05-2021 Sat =4= ( 233-80-569 )
02-05-2021 Sun **
03-05-2021 Mon =1= ( 337-33-490 )
04-05-2021 Tue =8= ( 550-09-289 )
05-05-2021 Wed =9= ( 780-51-399 )
06-05-2021 Thu =1= ( 567-86-268 )
07-05-2021 Fri =7= ( 380-14-130 )
08-05-2021 Sat =4= ( 568-99-270 )
09-05-2021 Sun **
10-05-2021 Mon =0= ( 458-71-100 )
11-05-2021 Tue =2= ( 123-63-300 )
12-05-2021 Wed =3= ( 499-20-280 )
13-05-2021 Thu =3= ( 889-59-180 )
14-05-2021 Fri =9= ( 300-32-228 )
15-05-2021 Sat =2= ( 590-40-550 )
16-05-2021 Sun **
17-05-2021 Mon =0= ( 144-95-357 )
18-05-2021 Tue =1= ( 247-37-250 )
19-05-2021 Wed =5= ( 388-91-100 )
20-05-2021 Thu =6= ( 458-74-338 )
21-05-2021 Fri =0= ( 660-20-244 )
22-05-2021 Sat =1= ( 399-18-170 )
23-05-2021 Sun **
24-05-2021 Mon =8= ( 355-32-390 )
25-05-2021 Tue =0= ( 459-88-990 )
26-05-2021 Wed =5= ( 479-04-356 )
27-05-2021 Thu =6= ( 227-12-444 )
28-05-2021 Fri =2= ( 240-69-900 )
29-05-2021 Sat =1= ( 190-05-366 )
30-05-2021 Sun **
31-05-2021 Mon =0= ( 233-80-118 )
01-06-2021 Tue =9= ( 588-13-139 )
02-06-2021 Wed =0= ( 900-97-160 )
03-06-2021 Thu =2= ( 258-54-770 )
04-06-2021 Fri =7= ( 368-72-246 )
05-06-2021 Sat =9= ( 220-49-667 )
06-06-2021 Sun **
07-06-2021 Mon =5= ( 255-27-999 )
08-06-2021 Tue =8= ( 140-59-360 )
09-06-2021 Wed =0= ( 550-03-445 )
10-06-2021 Thu =5= ( 233-81-100 )
11-06-2021 Fri =3= ( 240-64-266 )
12-06-2021 Sat =7= ( 280-01-245 )
13-06-2021 Sun **