Satta Matka

Final Ank

DATE MAIN BAZAR Final Ank
01-01-1970 Thu **
10-03-2020 Tue **
31-05-2020 Sun **
09-03-2020 Mon **
11-03-2020 Wed **
12-03-2020 Thu **
13-03-2020 Fri **
16-03-2020 Mon **
17-03-2020 Tue **
18-03-2020 Wed **
19-03-2020 Thu **
20-03-2020 Fri **
23-03-2020 Mon **
24-03-2020 Tue **
25-03-2020 Wed **
26-03-2020 Thu **
27-03-2020 Fri **
28-03-2020 Sat **
30-03-2020 Mon **
31-03-2020 Tue **
01-04-2020 Wed **
02-04-2020 Thu **
03-04-2020 Fri **
04-04-2020 Sat **
06-04-2020 Mon **
07-04-2020 Tue **
08-04-2020 Wed **
09-04-2020 Thu **
10-04-2020 Fri **
11-04-2020 Sat **
13-04-2020 Mon **
14-04-2020 Tue **
15-04-2020 Wed **
16-04-2020 Thu **
17-04-2020 Fri **
18-04-2020 Sat **
19-04-2020 Sun **
20-04-2020 Mon **
21-04-2020 Tue **
22-04-2020 Wed **
23-04-2020 Thu **
24-04-2020 Fri **
25-04-2020 Sat **
27-04-2020 Mon **
28-04-2020 Tue **
29-04-2020 Wed **
30-04-2020 Thu **
01-05-2020 Fri **
02-05-2020 Sat **
04-05-2020 Mon **
05-05-2020 Tue **
06-05-2020 Wed **
07-05-2020 Thu **
08-05-2020 Fri **
09-05-2020 Sat **
10-05-2020 Sun **
11-05-2020 Mon =*= ( 236-13-148 )
12-05-2020 Tue =*= ( 358-61-380 )
13-05-2020 Wed =*= ( 130-44-356 )
14-05-2020 Thu =*= ( 390-21-128 )
15-05-2020 Fri =*= ( 450-93-238 )
16-05-2020 Sat **
17-05-2020 Sun **
18-05-2020 Mon =*= ( 136-05-780 )
19-05-2020 Tue =*= ( 235-03-788 )
20-05-2020 Wed =*= ( 249-55-456 )
21-05-2020 Thu =*= ( 147-29-234 )
22-05-2020 Fri =*= ( 246-26-466 )
23-05-2020 Sat **
24-05-2020 Sun **
25-05-2020 Mon =*= ( 267-54-112 )
26-05-2020 Tue =*= ( 458-75-230 )
27-05-2020 Wed =*= ( 140-51-119 )
28-05-2020 Thu =*= ( 490-37-467 )
29-05-2020 Fri =*= ( 128-17-340 )
30-05-2020 Sat **
01-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 600-65-267 )
02-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 479-05-140 )
03-06-2020 Wed =*= ( 134-89-126 )
04-06-2020 Thu =*= ( 240-69-379 )
05-06-2020 Fri =*= ( 445-32-390 )
06-06-2020 Sat **
07-06-2020 Sun **
08-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 660-28-350 )
09-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 349-66-150 )
10-06-2020 Wed =*= ( 159-59-234 )
11-06-2020 Thu =*= ( 270-99-144 )
12-06-2020 Fri =*= ( 260-84-347 )
13-06-2020 Sat **
14-06-2020 Sun **
15-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 388-96-114 )
16-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 120-30-136 )
17-06-2020 Wed =*= ( 158-40-578 )
18-06-2020 Thu =*= ( 117-99-469 )
19-06-2020 Fri =*= ( 224-81-470 )
20-06-2020 Sat **
21-06-2020 Sun **
22-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 148-30-280 )
23-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 477-82-228 )
24-06-2020 Wed =*= ( 167-41-236 )
25-06-2020 Thu =*= ( 169-62-147 )
26-06-2020 Fri =*= ( 699-44-248 )
27-06-2020 Sat **
28-06-2020 Sun **
29-06-2020 Mon =*= ( 167-46-349 )
30-06-2020 Tue =*= ( 120-37-269 )
01-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 349-64-257 )
02-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 590-47-566 )
03-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 150-60-578 )
04-07-2020 Sat **
05-07-2020 Sun **
06-07-2020 Mon =*= ( 456-55-889 )
07-07-2020 Tue =*= ( 589-24-590 )
08-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 588-16-114 )
09-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 238-30-460 )
10-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 125-88-369 )
11-07-2020 Sat **
12-07-2020 Sun **
13-07-2020 Mon =*= ( 118-04-590 )
14-07-2020 Tue =*= ( 280-02-147 )
15-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 269-74-680 )
16-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 268-61-290 )
17-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 240-67-890 )
18-07-2020 Sat **
19-07-2020 Sun **
20-07-2020 Mon =*= ( 470-17-278 )
21-07-2020 Tue =*= ( 248-43-157 )
22-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 370-01-236 )
23-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 226-01-380 )
24-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 249-58-378 )
25-07-2020 Sat **
26-07-2020 Sun **
27-07-2020 Mon =*= ( 238-35-456 )
28-07-2020 Tue =*= ( 580-39-135 )
29-07-2020 Wed =*= ( 690-58-477 )
30-07-2020 Thu =*= ( 489-18-260 )
31-07-2020 Fri =*= ( 259-62-147 )
01-08-2020 Sat **
02-08-2020 Sun **
03-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 690-52-237 )
04-08-2020 Tue =*= ( 138-23-166 )
05-08-2020 Wed =*= ( 469-90-118 )
06-08-2020 Thu =*= ( 770-46-556 )
07-08-2020 Fri =*= ( 347-41-470 )
08-08-2020 Sat **
09-08-2020 Sun **
10-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 456-57-269 )
11-08-2020 Tue =*= ( 668-07-269 )
12-08-2020 Wed =*= ( 448-65-889 )
13-08-2020 Thu =*= ( 150-62-138 )
14-08-2020 Fri =*= ( 490-32-345 )
15-08-2020 Sat =*= ( ***-**-*** )
16-08-2020 Sun **
17-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 390-25-140 )
18-08-2020 Tue =*= ( 249-59-478 )
19-08-2020 Wed =*= ( 145-02-688 )
20-08-2020 Thu =*= ( 260-85-168 )
21-08-2020 Fri =*= ( 125-87-269 )
22-08-2020 Sat **
23-08-2020 Sun **
24-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 125-81-100 )
25-08-2020 Tue =*= ( 466-66-259 )
26-08-2020 Wed =*= ( 128-19-234 )
27-08-2020 Thu =*= ( 478-97-250 )
28-08-2020 Fri =*= ( 144-93-157 )
29-08-2020 Sat **
30-08-2020 Sun **
31-08-2020 Mon =*= ( 378-82-345 )
01-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 248-42-480 )
02-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 127-00-145 )
03-09-2020 Thu =*= ( 380-16-178 )
04-09-2020 Fri =*= ( 148-33-247 )
05-09-2020 Sat **
06-09-2020 Sun **
07-09-2020 Mon =*= ( 257-49-667 )
08-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 678-18-233 )
09-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 457-65-140 )
10-09-2020 Thu =*= ( 125-86-790 )
11-09-2020 Fri =*= ( 250-70-479 )
12-09-2020 Sat **
13-09-2020 Sun **
14-09-2020 Mon =*= ( 157-38-459 )
15-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 578-00-668 )
16-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 138-26-349 )
17-09-2020 Thu =*= ( 189-89-379 )
18-09-2020 Fri =*= ( 680-44-257 )
19-09-2020 Sat **
20-09-2020 Sun **
21-09-2020 Mon =*= ( 259-67-458 )
22-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 224-88-260 )
23-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 400-49-568 )
24-09-2020 Thu =*= ( 499-27-359 )
25-09-2020 Fri =*= ( 349-67-368 )
26-09-2020 Sat **
27-09-2020 Sun **
28-09-2020 Mon =*= ( 147-21-137 )
29-09-2020 Tue =*= ( 360-97-467 )
30-09-2020 Wed =*= ( 680-47-359 )
01-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 149-43-599 )
02-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 114-67-223 )
03-10-2020 Sat **
04-10-2020 Sun **
05-10-2020 Mon =*= ( 124-70-334 )
06-10-2020 Tue =*= ( 589-20-479 )
07-10-2020 Wed =*= ( 247-39-270 )
08-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 267-50-145 )
09-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 126-95-249 )
10-10-2020 Sat **
11-10-2020 Sun **
12-10-2020 Mon =*= ( 388-93-148 )
13-10-2020 Tue =*= ( 469-97-458 )
14-10-2020 Wed =*= ( 247-31-669 )
15-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 578-03-229 )
16-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 269-74-338 )
17-10-2020 Sat **
18-10-2020 Sun **
19-10-2020 Mon =*= ( 368-76-358 )
20-10-2020 Tue =*= ( 360-90-569 )
21-10-2020 Wed =*= ( 770-42-237 )
22-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 339-52-499 )
23-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 790-61-245 )
24-10-2020 Sat **
25-10-2020 Sun **
26-10-2020 Mon =*= ( 390-29-199 )
27-10-2020 Tue =*= ( 257-45-140 )
28-10-2020 Wed =*= ( 489-16-114 )
29-10-2020 Thu =*= ( 145-03-670 )
30-10-2020 Fri =*= ( 155-10-460 )
31-10-2020 Sat **
01-11-2020 Sun **
02-11-2020 Mon =*= ( 699-43-445 )
03-11-2020 Tue =*= ( 489-16-466 )
04-11-2020 Wed =*= ( 128-18-459 )
05-11-2020 Thu =*= ( 480-25-267 )
06-11-2020 Fri =*= ( 235-08-369 )
07-11-2020 Sat **
08-11-2020 Sun **
16-11-2020 Mon **
17-11-2020 Tue **
18-11-2020 Wed **
19-11-2020 Thu **
20-11-2020 Fri **
21-11-2020 Sat **
22-11-2020 Sun **
23-11-2020 Mon =*= ( 678-13-256 )
24-11-2020 Tue =*= ( 570-21-100 )
25-11-2020 Wed =*= ( 234-94-680 )
26-11-2020 Thu =*= ( 570-23-120 )
27-11-2020 Fri =*= ( 245-10-370 )
28-11-2020 Sat **
29-11-2020 Sun **
30-11-2020 Mon =*= ( 690-56-150 )
01-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 137-15-690 )
02-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 688-28-260 )
03-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 367-65-249 )
04-12-2020 Fri =*= ( 246-25-177 )
05-12-2020 Sat **
06-12-2020 Sun **
07-12-2020 Mon =*= ( 360-91-155 )
08-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 120-39-234 )
09-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 247-39-289 )
10-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 360-97-250 )
11-12-2020 Fri =*= ( 158-49-126 )
12-12-2020 Sat **
13-12-2020 Sun **
14-12-2020 Mon =*= ( 478-97-160 )
15-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 157-37-124 )
16-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 238-39-478 )
17-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 490-31-128 )
18-12-2020 Fri =*= ( 780-57-467 )
19-12-2020 Sat **
20-12-2020 Sun **
21-12-2020 Mon =*= ( 580-36-600 )
22-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 340-74-590 )
23-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 799-55-113 )
24-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 334-03-166 )
25-12-2020 Fri =*= ( 348-51-128 )
26-12-2020 Sat **
27-12-2020 Sun **
28-12-2020 Mon =*= ( 166-70-136 )
29-12-2020 Tue =*= ( 446-41-245 )
30-12-2020 Wed =*= ( 114-63-157 )
31-12-2020 Thu =*= ( 579-19-469 )
01-01-2021 Fri =*= ( 489-18-279 )
02-01-2021 Sat **
03-01-2021 Sun **
04-01-2021 Mon =4= ( 269-73-670 )
05-01-2021 Tue =8= ( 660-20-127 )
06-01-2021 Wed =2= ( 290-16-240 )
07-01-2021 Thu =9= ( 579-13-355 )
08-01-2021 Fri =7= ( 149-48-378 )
09-01-2021 Sat **
10-01-2021 Sun **
11-01-2021 Mon =3= ( 167-48-125 )
12-01-2021 Tue =5= ( 147-20-488 )
13-01-2021 Wed =0= ( 234-99-135 )
14-01-2021 Thu =8= ( 455-47-133 )
15-01-2021 Fri =6= ( 259-60-235 )
16-01-2021 Sat **
17-01-2021 Sun **
18-01-2021 Mon =1= ( 460-08-459 )
19-01-2021 Tue =4= ( 190-08-567 )
20-01-2021 Wed =9= ( 127-01-380 )
21-01-2021 Thu =2= ( 137-19-450 )
22-01-2021 Fri =7= ( 256-39-289 )
23-01-2021 Sat **
24-01-2021 Sun **
25-01-2021 Mon =5= ( 147-20-136 )
26-01-2021 Tue =*= ( ***-**-*** )
27-01-2021 Wed =8= ( 188-70-460 )
28-01-2021 Thu =3= ( 339-59-388 )
29-01-2021 Fri =6= ( 147-24-257 )
30-01-2021 Sat **
31-01-2021 Sun **
01-02-2021 Mon =9= ( 228-23-247 )
02-02-2021 Tue =2= ( 566-76-268 )
03-02-2021 Wed =0= ( 580-37-124 )
04-02-2021 Thu =7= ( 258-55-456 )
05-02-2021 Fri =1= ( 140-55-168 )
06-02-2021 Sat **
07-02-2021 Sun **
08-02-2021 Mon =4= ( 790-69-379 )
09-02-2021 Tue =8= ( 470-19-667 )
10-02-2021 Wed =3= ( 178-60-235 )
11-02-2021 Thu =6= ( 126-98-350 )
12-02-2021 Fri =5= ( 150-69-450 )
13-02-2021 Sat **
14-02-2021 Sun **
15-02-2021 Mon =2= ( 468-88-279 )
16-02-2021 Tue =0= ( 380-12-570 )
17-02-2021 Wed =7= ( 200-20-280 )
18-02-2021 Thu =1= ( 249-55-357 )
19-02-2021 Fri =*= ( 267-53-238 )
20-02-2021 Sat **
21-02-2021 Sun **
22-02-2021 Mon =5= ( 336-29-117 )
23-02-2021 Tue =*= ( 350-80-190 )
24-02-2021 Wed =4= ( 579-18-116 )
25-02-2021 Thu =6= ( 470-11-137 )
26-02-2021 Fri =3= ( 250-76-240 )
27-02-2021 Sat **
28-02-2021 Sun **
01-03-2021 Mon =9= ( 480-29-126 )
02-03-2021 Tue =1= ( 178-63-157 )
03-03-2021 Wed =7= ( 188-74-400 )
04-03-2021 Thu =2= ( 780-54-699 )
05-03-2021 Fri =0= ( 260-87-223 )
06-03-2021 Sat **
07-03-2021 Sun **
08-03-2021 Mon =3= ( 680-49-379 )
09-03-2021 Tue =6= ( 489-11-399 )
10-03-2021 Wed =4= ( 156-22-589 )
11-03-2021 Thu =9= ( 479-07-458 )
12-03-2021 Fri =5= ( 450-99-469 )
13-03-2021 Sat **
14-03-2021 Sun **
15-03-2021 Mon =8= ( 349-60-226 )
16-03-2021 Tue =1= ( 344-11-380 )
17-03-2021 Wed =7= ( 128-13-300 )
18-03-2021 Thu =3= ( 267-59-568 )
19-03-2021 Fri =0= ( 258-53-247 )
20-03-2021 Sat **
21-03-2021 Sun **
22-03-2021 Mon =4= ( 690-53-670 )
23-03-2021 Tue =9= ( 256-36-448 )
24-03-2021 Wed =2= ( 180-96-178 )
25-03-2021 Thu =6= ( 256-39-469 )
26-03-2021 Fri =5= ( 345-28-288 )
27-03-2021 Sat **
28-03-2021 Sun **
29-03-2021 Mon =*= ( ***-**-*** )
30-03-2021 Tue =1= ( 240-65-339 )
31-03-2021 Wed =3= ( 378-80-668 )
01-04-2021 Thu =7= ( 570-26-600 )
02-04-2021 Fri =0= ( 379-93-580 )
03-04-2021 Sat **
04-04-2021 Sun **
05-04-2021 Mon =8= ( 990-81-137 )
06-04-2021 Tue =6= ( 268-62-147 )
07-04-2021 Wed =2= ( 125-88-260 )
08-04-2021 Thu =9= ( 122-59-450 )
09-04-2021 Fri =4= ( 690-51-470 )
10-04-2021 Sat **
11-04-2021 Sun **
12-04-2021 Mon =0= ( 478-93-148 )
13-04-2021 Tue =1= ( 347-42-138 )
14-04-2021 Wed =5= ( 338-40-136 )
15-04-2021 Thu =7= ( 160-72-480 )
16-04-2021 Fri =3= ( 136-01-344 )
17-04-2021 Sat **
18-04-2021 Sun **
19-04-2021 Mon =8= ( 378-87-160 )
20-04-2021 Tue =4= ( 400-41-290 )
21-04-2021 Wed =9= ( 390-23-247 )
22-04-2021 Thu =2= ( 579-13-247 )
23-04-2021 Fri =0= ( 145-00-127 )
24-04-2021 Sat **
25-04-2021 Sun **
26-04-2021 Mon =1= ( 355-30-190 )
27-04-2021 Tue =7= ( 378-87-250 )
28-04-2021 Wed =3= ( 399-18-459 )
29-04-2021 Thu =5= ( 346-37-700 )
30-04-2021 Fri =0= ( 140-52-589 )
01-05-2021 Sat **
02-05-2021 Sun **
03-05-2021 Mon =4= ( 189-86-600 )
04-05-2021 Tue =2= ( 167-41-245 )
05-05-2021 Wed =8= ( 590-43-490 )
06-05-2021 Thu =6= ( 246-27-566 )
07-05-2021 Fri =1= ( 357-59-270 )
08-05-2021 Sat **
09-05-2021 Sun **
10-05-2021 Mon =0= ( 239-45-177 )
11-05-2021 Tue =7= ( 589-24-239 )
12-05-2021 Wed =5= ( 889-56-349 )
13-05-2021 Thu =3= ( 466-60-136 )
14-05-2021 Fri =9= ( 159-54-167 )
15-05-2021 Sat **
16-05-2021 Sun **
17-05-2021 Mon =6= ( 788-33-238 )
18-05-2021 Tue =4= ( 268-68-800 )
19-05-2021 Wed =8= ( 778-27-359 )
20-05-2021 Thu =1= ( 480-28-170 )
21-05-2021 Fri =3= ( 580-38-459 )
22-05-2021 Sat **
23-05-2021 Sun **
24-05-2021 Mon =2= ( 170-80-578 )
25-05-2021 Tue =7= ( 119-15-249 )
26-05-2021 Wed =0= ( 459-87-160 )
27-05-2021 Thu =9= ( 237-25-690 )
28-05-2021 Fri =5= ( 290-16-790 )
29-05-2021 Sat **
30-05-2021 Sun **
31-05-2021 Mon =4= ( 559-92-147 )
01-06-2021 Tue =1= ( 279-89-478 )
02-06-2021 Wed =6= ( 270-98-459 )
03-06-2021 Thu =8= ( 578-00-280 )
04-06-2021 Fri =3= ( 270-92-390 )
05-06-2021 Sat **
06-06-2021 Sun **
07-06-2021 Mon =9= ( 148-32-480 )
08-06-2021 Tue =5= ( 112-46-114 )
09-06-2021 Wed =2= ( 140-59-577 )
10-06-2021 Thu =7= ( 478-95-889 )
11-06-2021 Fri =0= ( 189-83-157 )
12-06-2021 Sat **
13-06-2021 Sun **